Our Staff

Our committed staff is here to help you. Please feel free to contact them.

eleanor

Eleanor Reigel
Executive Director
eleanor@rmhcpgh.org
304-322-2074

Dana

Dana Callier
Finance Director
dana@rmhcpgh.org
412-246-1112
Please contact regarding all accounting questions.

Development Director

Megan Skubovius
Development Director
megan@rmhcpgh.org
304-322-2070
Please contact regarding individual and corporate donations.

Nate

Nate James
Family Services Associate Director
nate@rmhcmgtn.org
304-322-2071
Please contact with any questions regarding the daily operations of the House and Family Room.

Sierra

Sierra Lilac
Development Associate
sierra@rmhcmgtn.org
304-322-2072
Please contact regarding all questions related to third-party fundraisers, special events, and grants.

Aqsa Naeem
Volunteer Coordinator
aqsa@rmhcmgtn.org
304-322-2073
Please contact regarding volunteer opportunities, in-kind donations, and toy/food drives.